Languages

Grand hotel lund

Grand Hotel Lund, Sweden logo Logo of Grand Hotel Lund, Sweden

Discover our 100-year-old luxury hotel

Our management. Expertise and experience at your service

maria Paulsson Rickle- CEO at Grand Hotel Lund

CEO

Maria Paulsson

Phone: +46 (0)46-280 64 20

maria.paulsson@grandlundia.se

Jorgen Uddenas - Dept CEO at Grand Hotel Lund

Dept CEO

Jörgen Uddenäs

Phone: +46 (0)46-280 64 23

jorgen.uddenas@grandlundia.se

Oskar Peterson - Director of Sales and MArketing at Grand Hotel Lund

Director of Sales

Oskar Peterson

Phone: +46 (0)46-280 62 30

oskar.peterson@grandlundia.se

Elisabeth Sternudd - Finance Manager at Grand Hotel Lund

Finance Manager

Elisabeth Sternudd

Phone: +46 (0)46-280 64 25

elisabeth.sternudd@grandlundia.se

Martin Hansen - F&B Manager at Grand Hotel Lund

F&B Manager - Kitchen

Martin Hansen

Phone: +46 (0)46 280 64 83

martin.hansen@grandilund.se

Linda Sjöholm

HR Manager 

Linda Sjöholm

Phone: +46 (0)707 646 109

linda.sjoholm@grandlundia.se 

Erik Berne

F&B Manager - Restaurant

Erik Berne

Phone: +46 (0)46 280 65 86

erik.berne@grandilund.se

Ledig

Check rates

Book a Table
Book a Table
Please select one of the options below.